Sales

Benefit from our unique know-how!

Whether it is for food retail, wholesale trade, catering or ready-meal manufacturers. Everyone benefits from our products! We are pioneers in the production of plant-based meat alternatives, made from pea protein and got the know-how to develop products with an incredibly meat-like structure without added aromas and additives. 

Adapted to the needs of our customers, vegini products are available in various types of packaging, ranging from 140 g trays, to 1 kg bags, right up to 20 kg bulk packaging.

We are innovative, flexible, fast and we are looking forward to your challenging request!

Our Sales Team

Margit Petermöller
Head of Sales

m.petermoeller@vegini.at
+43 660 / 61 90 493

Ralf Zaninelli
Sales Germany

r.zaninelli@vegini.at
+49 162 / 32 47 416

Khaled Aiesh
Head of Sales International

k.aiesh@vegini.at
+43 664 / 88 18 28 48

Markus Riedl
Sales International

m.riedl@vegini.at
+43 664 / 88 17 95 25

Michael Zeilerbauer
Sales Austria

m.zeilerbauer@vegini.at
+43 664 / 41 97 190

Christian Kendler
Sales Austria

c.kendler@vegini.at
+43 664 / 85 54 366

Lukas Wischenbart MSc
Head of Marketing

l.wischenbart@veggiemeat.at
+43 664 / 88 87 38 87

Agnes Gerstner
Sales Back Office

a.gerstner@vegini.at
+43 7473 / 20 222 18

Newsletter Sign up

Newsletter Sign up

Newsletter Sign up

VeggieMeat GmbH
Diamantplatz 1
3304 St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde – Austria

VeggieMeat GmbH

VeggieMeat GmbH
Diamantplatz 1
3304 St. Georgen am Ybbsfelde